Board of Trustees

Professor A.D.Yahaya: Formerly, the Political Adviser to the Vice President of theFederalRepublic ofNigeria. He previously served as the Director General of the Administrative Staff College of Nigeria (ASCON), Badagry; Head, Department of Political Science, as well as the Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences all of Ahmadu Bello University,( ABU), Zaria. He was one-time the Director General of African Association for Public Administration and Management inNairobi,Kenya (AAPAM).

Hon. Justice Patricia A. Mahmoud is an Honourable Judge of the Kano State High Court. She worked for many years with the Kano State Ministry of Justice as a Director of the Drafting and Research department. She was appointed to the bench in 1992. She is active in the Association of Women Judges both inNigeria and internationally. She has been the Kano State Coordinator for Women in Nigeria (WIN), a radical feminist organization.

Professor Adele Jinadu: former Director, CASS, Port Harcourt, Past president Nigerian Political Science Association, Vice President African Political Science Association, Previously D.G ASCON.

Comments are closed.